MD-DE-DC Moose Association Officers

Executive Committee

From left to right. Treasurer Tim Gaverth, Chaplan Kathy Weaver, Vice President Ken Hunt, President Mike Boris, Jr. Past President Chris Miles, Secretary Patricia Cihak

District Presidents

From left to right.  Dist.1 Dave Murphy, Dist.2 Maureen Barker, Dist.3 Chuck Neal, Dist.5 Debbie Herbert, Dist.6 Leo Custer, Dist.7 Brian Ruggles

Printable list of Officers and Chairman