District 7

Officers 2023-2024

  PhoneCell Email address
PresidentBrian Ruggles 302-229-4909[email protected]
Jr. Past PresidentHoward Kenney410-251-3661 [email protected]
Vice PresidentAdam Davis   
ChaplainSandy Rayne   
TreasurerRick Baker   
SecretaryHarry Blendt302-359-2753  [email protected]
Sgt. at ArmsMelody Baker302-258-3494 [email protected]
Asst. Sgt. at ArmsApril (Abby) Chase302-531-6064 [email protected]
Inner GuardTammy Timmons302-236-9588  
Outer GuardEric Stewart   

District Meeting & Events

Officer meetings at 12:30 PM General meetings at 1:00 PM

2/11/24Lewes Rehoboth
4/14/24East Sussex (12:30 Nominations)
6/9/24Harrington (12:30 Nominations)
7/14/24Seaford (12:30 Nominations)
8/11/24Camden Wyoming (Elections & Picnic)
10/13/24Bay Country
11/10/24Smyrna Clayton (Installation of Officers)

Committee Chairperson

Moose of Year, Arrowhead, HOC – Bill Trice

Family Activities – Harry & Linda Blendt

Membership Retention – Tommy Wilkins II

Moose Charities, DE Tags, Blood Bank – 

Endowment – Peggy Miles

Youth Awareness – 

Safe Surfin – Adam Davis

Gov. Relations – Eric Stewart

Valued Veterans – Joe Startt / Co-Chairman Harry Blendt

Moose Legion – Jerry Brown

Entertainment/Hospitality – Dale Timmons

HDOC (Higher Degree of Council) – Kathy Weaver