Waldorf Moose Family Center Lodge #1709     Chapter #1387

Driving Directions

HomeLodges
E-Mail: lodge1709@mooseunits.org
Lodge Website: www.waldorfmoose1709.com
Social Quarters Phone: 301-934-9344
Fax: 301-934-9344
Lodge Location: 4765 Crain Hwy, White Plains, MD 20695
Mailing Address: PO Box 338 White Plains, MD 20695
Lodge Officers 2022 - 2023
Lodge Meetings: 1st & 3rd Wed 7pm. -  Officers only 1st & 3rd Wed 6pm
Administrator Robert "Hawkeye" Lewis 301-743-7777 hawkeye101@verizon.net
President Tony Martin Proctor 240-427-7099 cproctor@colonyhouse.net
Jr. Past Pres. Frank Rozell 240-441-8987 frankrozell@comcast.net
Vice Pres: Chris Dutra 301-751-1508 dacaps@aol.com
Chaplain: Stosh Sitkowski 301-379-7462 sitkowskis@aol.com
Treasurer: Frank Thorne 240-320-3585  
1 Yr. Trustee Robert Hans Jr 240-607-2858 bh1947@hotmail.com
2 Yr. Trustee Karen Padgett 301-848-1940 Padgett_822@yahoo.com
3 Yr. Trustee Doug Gil 240-607-2858 dg24@comcast.net
Sgt. at Arms John Logan 301-659-4440 Logan4191@hotmail.com

Social Quarters Operation

Monday

1pm - 11pm

Tuesday

1pm - 11pm

Wednesday

1pm - 11pm

Thursday

1pm - 11pm
Friday 1pm - 1am

Saturday

12pm - 1am

Sunday

12pm - 8pm

Kitchen Hours: Mon - Fri 5pm to 8pm

Lodge Amenities
Social Quarters

WiFi Access

Picnic Area

Kitchen

Game Room Pool Tables
Shuffleboard RV Sites
Moose Riders Horseshoe Pits
Children's Play Area Patio Area
Dance Floor Picnic Area
Electronic putt / putt and bowling Horseshoes Cornhole - BINGO
Days to Remember
Mondays Pool League 6pm
Tuesdays Shuffleboard League 7pm
Thursdays Video Bowling League 7pm

 

 

IMPORTANT NOTICE: The Loyal Order of Moose is a private organization.  Activities and events referred to on this web site or other center links are available to members in good standing only. This web site is  for informational purposes with proprietary information intended for members only. General information is provided for the public at large but should not be construed to be a solicitation for membership. This web site is an initiative of the Md-De-DC Moose Association, and is not sanctioned by the Loyal Order of Moose, Moose International, or any subsidiary thereof. All logos, trademarks and service mark pertaining to the Loyal Order of Moose and/or it's programs or degrees are Copyright Moose International, Inc., Mooseheart, Illinois.

 

Last update: 09/01/2022