New Castle Moose Family Center Lodge #1578  Chapter #1418


Office Phone: 302-359-8900
Lodge Future Location:

605 Tower Lane, Middletown DE 19709

Lodge Mailing Address: P.O. Box 275 Middletown DE 19709
Lodge Officers 2021 - 2022
Administrator Leo Custer 302-359-8900
President Jerry Hayman Sr. 302-423-2528
Jr. Past Pres. Vacant    
Vice President Steven Sechrist 302-324-9586  
Chaplain Anthony B. Poore Jr. 302-331-6563  

Anthony Bruce Poore Sr.

Trustee 3 yr. Vacant    
Trustee 2 yr. Ronald Sweetman, Sr 302-757-2976
Trustee 1 yr, Patricia Sechrist 301-324-9586  
Sgt. @ Arms Katherine L Custer 303-450-6621  
Asst Sgt @ Arms Vicki Scott    
Inner Guard Jake Custer 302-399-9542  
Outer Guard Jeromy Poore Sr. 302-260-2819  

Lodge Delegates

Leo Custer
Jerry N. Hayman Sr.
Steven Sechrist
PSG Ronald L. Sweetman Sr.
Vicki Scott
Janet Toulson
Billie Banning
Rita Skinner
Patricia Sechrist

Lodge General meeting times and days of the month : 1st and 3rd Mondays at 7:30pm.

Officers meeting times and days of the month : 1st and 3rd Mondays at 6:00pm.





IMPORTANT NOTICE: The Loyal Order of Moose is a private organization.  Activities and events referred to on this web site or other center links are available to members in good standing only. This web site is  for informational purposes with proprietary information intended for members only. General information is provided for the public at large but should not be construed to be a solicitation for membership. This web site is an initiative of the Md-De-DC Moose Association, and is not sanctioned by the Loyal Order of Moose, Moose International, or any subsidiary thereof. All logos, trademarks and service mark pertaining to the Loyal Order of Moose and/or it's programs or degrees are Copyright Moose International, Inc., Mooseheart, Illinois.


Last update: 11/19/2021