HomeFormsMembershipCalendarOfficers & ChairmanNews LetterTraining & LCLMoose Intl.Moose LegionHigher DegreeCommunity ServiceConvention NewsDistrictsLodgesW.O.T.M.PhotosAdvertisements

District 3

Officers 2022-2023

President Chuck Neal 410-598-3955


Jr. Past Pres. Rick Robbins 443-904-4885 ricrobbins@gmail.com
Vice President

Hugh John Dougherty




Mark Ward



Treasurer Debbie Michocki 410-459-4643 dmichocki1@gmail.com
Secretary Jean M. Neal 410-598-8427 jean_m.neal@yahoo.com
Sgt at Arms

Rebecca Dougherty



District 3 Meeting Schedule
Officers 7:00pm & General Meeting 7:30pm

Oct.10, 2023 Elections Rosedale Lodge

Future dates to be announced & subject to change.


Last Update 08/21/2023

IMPORTANT NOTICE: The Loyal Order of Moose is a private organization.  Activities and events referred to on this web site or other center links are available to members in good standing only. This web site is  for informational purposes with proprietary information intended for members only. General information is provided for the public at large but should not be construed to be a solicitation for membership. This web site is an initiative of the Md-De-DC Moose Association, and is not sanctioned by the Loyal Order of Moose, Moose International, or any subsidiary thereof. All logos, trademarks and service mark pertaining to the Loyal Order of Moose and/or it's programs or degrees are Copyright Moose International, Inc., Mooseheart, Illinois.