HomeFormsMembershipCalendarOfficers & ChairmanNews LetterTraining & LCLMoose Intl.Moose LegionHigher DegreeCommunity ServiceConvention NewsDistrictsLodgesW.O.T.M.PhotosAdvertisements

District 1

Officers 2020-2021


Kenneth Hunt 301-885-9043 khuntmdmoose@verizon.net
Jr. Past Pres. John Johnston 301-904-1945 johnjohnston@md.metrocast.net
Vice President  David Murphy Jr. 301-346-8881 murphy_david@yahoo.com
Prelate Glenn Cross Jr. 301-535-4895 glenncross1@icloud.com
Treasurer Eric Hagan 301-247-7317 erockhagen@live.com
Secretary George Mansfield 301-346-8881 gwbudman@aol.com
Sgt. at Arms  John E. Carlson Sr. 240-286-5260 jcbreez228@gmail.com


Dinner 6:00pm-Officers 7:00pm & General Meeting to Follow

4February2021, Indian Head Lodge 1712

 March 3-8, 2021  MD-DE-DC Moose Association Mid Year meeting

 1April2021, Indian Head Moose Lodge 1712

 3June2021, Marlboro Moose Lodge 1856, Nomination meeting

 5August2021, Indian Head Moose Lodge 1712, Nomination meeting

 2September2021, Marlboro Moose Lodge 1856, Election of Officers

 Sept. 29 to Oct. 2, 2021 MD-DE-DC Moose Association Annual Convention

4November2021, Indian Head Moose Lodge 1712, New Officers


Lodge Officers-Notify the District President in advance if you cannot attend






Last update 09/02/2021

IMPORTANT NOTICE: The Loyal Order of Moose is a private organization.  Activities and events referred to on this web site or other center links are available to members in good standing only. This web site is  for informational purposes with proprietary information intended for members only. General information is provided for the public at large but should not be construed to be a solicitation for membership. This web site is an initiative of the Md-De-DC Moose Association, and is not sanctioned by the Loyal Order of Moose, Moose International, or any subsidiary thereof. All logos, trademarks and service mark pertaining to the Loyal Order of Moose and/or it's programs or degrees are Copyright Moose International, Inc., Mooseheart, Illinois.