A. Lee Poole Moose Legion #111
Loyal Order of Moose

HomeMoose LegionHigher Degree
Officers 2018-2019
President Walter Mills  410-422-5167 dustymills654@aol.com
Vice President Howard Kenny 410-251-3661 howardkenney@yahoo.com
Chaplain Warren Dittfield 443-754-9826 wdittfield@gmail.com
Secretary Scott Barninger 410-726-4031 scott.barninger@gmail.com
Jr. Past President William Lowe 443-521-4834  
Financial Director Thurman Brooks 443-614-1701 brooks1701@gmail.com
Fraternal Director Tom Russ 443-783-5597 trust203@comcast.net

Meeting Dates and Times
Officers Meeting Starting at 1:00 p.m.
General Meeting to Follow



Last update 03/26/2020

IMPORTANT NOTICE: The Loyal Order of Moose is a private organization.  Activities and events referred to on this web site or other center links are available to members in good standing only. This web site is  for informational purposes with proprietary information intended for members only. General information is provided for the public at large but should not be construed to be a solicitation for membership. This web site is an initiative of the Md-De-DC Moose Association, and is not sanctioned by the Loyal Order of Moose, Moose International, or any subsidiary thereof. All logos, trademarks and service mark pertaining to the Loyal Order of Moose and/or it's programs or degrees are Copyright Moose International, Inc., Mooseheart, Illinois.