Women of the Moose

HomeFormsMembershipCalendarOfficers & ChairmanNews LetterTraining & LCLMoose Intl.Moose LegionHigher DegreeCommunity ServiceConvention NewsDistrictsLodgesW.O.T.M.PhotosAdvertisements

Congratulations to Jean Neal for being appointed as Deputy Grand Regent 2016-2017

Jean Neal 410-598-8427  jean_m.neal@yahoo.com

WOTM Check Reference Guide

WOTM Chairman List 2016-2017  rev.20161213

WOTM Chapter Contacts   rev.20161221


As my year (well, my year and a smidge) comes to an end in October, I wish to thank all the Chapters and Coworkers who have made my year so memorable! Special Thanks to my hostess Chapters – Williamsport for the Mid-Year Conference, Dundalk for Annual Convention, and to the Cadre of Past Deputy Grand Regents who continue to live the mission of the Moose and work hard at everything asked of them!

What an exciting year so far! While in Tampa we got to celebrate with our newly elevated Coworkers.

Those who received their College of Regents Degree are:

Audrey Hess - Dundalk Julie Sisk - Annapolis

Mary Lou Boris – Silver Spring Laura Horton – Camden Wyoming

Mary Ann Vann – Frederick Virginia Price – Indian Head

Joyce Rosell – New Castle

Congratulations to the New Star Recorders:

Harriett Long – Lewes Rehoboth Michelle Carlson- Indian Head

I had the distinct honor of pinning a corsage on our new incoming Deputy Grand Regent in Tampa. Please join me in congratulating Carol Eckenbrecht from Camden Wyoming Chapter #1546. Not much is more exciting than seeing your name on that board announcing the secret you’ve been charged to keep for six months! Especially nice is sharing this moment with very special friends. Below is our newly appointed Incoming Deputy Grand Regent, Carol (center) with Bobbi Brogan (left) and Jennifer Wilson (right). Congratulations Carol and best wishes for a great year!

I’m excited to tell you that our Annual Convention Official Visitor will be Past Grand Regent, Judy Davis. As with the Mid-Year, pre-registration is encouraged so we can mail your credentials to you. You will still need to check in with your ID card to pick up your goody bag.

Be sure to make your reservations directly with Princess Royale 1-800-476-9253 or (410) 524-7777. The Rate is $89 please ask for the Pool Side rooms so we can fill that area up first. If we fill all 120 rooms up on poolside, we will be able to keep the hospitality areas open.

All of our Coworkers, Brothers and families are cordially invited to join us for the open meeting and Convocation Ceremony for Coworkers who will receive their Green Cap on Sunday, October 22, 2017 at Ocean City Convention. After the Convocation, I will "pass the baton" to Carol as our new Deputy Grand Regent. I know you all will be as welcoming and gracious to her as you all were to me!

I continue to be the Mooseheart and Moosehaven Admission Counselor. If you need information on either; please do not hesitate to contact me.

My Contact information is:

Jean M. Neal, 1322 1st Road, Middle River, MD 21220 - email: jean_m.neal@yahoo.com Phone: (410) 598-8427


Jean M. Neal Deputy Grand Regent 2016-2017




IMPORTANT NOTICE: The Loyal Order of Moose is a private organization.  Activities and events referred to on this web site or other center links are available to members in good standing only. This web site is  for informational purposes with proprietary information intended for members only. General information is provided for the public at large but should not be construed to be a solicitation for membership. This web site is an initiative of the Md-De-DC Moose Association, and is not sanctioned by the Loyal Order of Moose, Moose International, or any subsidiary thereof. All logos, trademarks and service mark pertaining to the Loyal Order of Moose and/or it's programs or degrees are Copyright © Moose International, Inc., Mooseheart, Illinois.


Last update 07/24/2017