HomeFormsMembershipCalendarOfficers & ChairmanNews LetterTraining & LCLMoose Intl.Moose LegionHigher DegreeCommunity ServiceConvention NewsDistrictsLodgesW.O.T.M.PhotosAdvertisements

  MD-DE-DC Moose Association 

Executive Committee

Willie Sampson

President

443-871-4081

sampson50@comcast.net

Russ Robinson

Jr. Past President

301-991-4938

russ.robinson50@aol.com

Robert L. Hall Sr.

Vice President

301-672-7277

rhall@md.metrocast.net

Chuck Neal

Prelate

410-598-3955

cneal1322@comcast.net

Mike Boris

Treasurer

410-530-4449

mowfast1@hotmail.com

Dave Greenaway

Secretary

443-846-7606

mdassoc@mooseunits.org

Mike Stumbaugh

Liaison & TM10

301-331-6114

mstumbaugh@mooseintl.org

Jeffrey C. Ringer

Territory 9 Manager

301-302-1661

jringer@mooseintl.org

Printable list of Officers & Chairman
Officers & Chairman 2016-2017 updated 05/10/2017
 

 

IMPORTANT NOTICE: The Loyal Order of Moose is a private organization.  Activities and events referred to on this web site or other center links are available to members in good standing only. This web site is  for informational purposes with proprietary information intended for members only. General information is provided for the public at large but should not be construed to be a solicitation for membership. This web site is an initiative of the Md-De-DC Moose Association, and is not sanctioned by the Loyal Order of Moose, Moose International, or any subsidiary thereof. All logos, trademarks and service mark pertaining to the Loyal Order of Moose and/or it's programs or degrees are Copyright Moose International, Inc., Mooseheart, Illinois.

Page updated 05/10/2017