HomeFormsMembershipCalendarOfficers & ChairmanNews LetterTraining & LCLMoose Intl.Moose LegionHigher DegreeCommunity ServiceConvention NewsDistrictsLodgesW.O.T.M.PhotosAdvertisements

  MD-DE-DC Moose Association 

Executive Committee

President, Jamie Vann

Vice Pres. Chris Miles

Prelate, John Harkins

Treasurer, Joe Harrison

Jr. Past Pres. Mike Boris

Secretary, Russ Robinson

T.M. #10 Mike Stumbaugh

T.M. #9 Liaison, Jeff Ringer

Printable list of Officers & Chairman
Officers & Chairman 2020-2021 updated 03/16/2021


IMPORTANT NOTICE: The Loyal Order of Moose is a private organization.  Activities and events referred to on this web site or other center links are available to members in good standing only. This web site is  for informational purposes with proprietary information intended for members only. General information is provided for the public at large but should not be construed to be a solicitation for membership. This web site is an initiative of the Md-De-DC Moose Association, and is not sanctioned by the Loyal Order of Moose, Moose International, or any subsidiary thereof. All logos, trademarks and service mark pertaining to the Loyal Order of Moose and/or it's programs or degrees are Copyright Moose International, Inc., Mooseheart, Illinois.

Page updated 03/16/2021