HomeFormsMembershipCalendarOfficers & ChairmanNews LetterTraining & LCLMoose Intl.Moose LegionHigher DegreeCommunity ServiceConvention NewsDistrictsLodgesW.O.T.M.PhotosAdvertisements
The Fabulous 5th. District

Officers 2019-2020

President Emmett Bisnett 301-343-9098   rebisnett@yahoo.com
Jr. Past President Tim Gaverth 301-648-1266   gaverth.Loom1504@gmail.com
Vice President  Herb Raymond 240-508-5633    
Prelate Debbie Herbert 301-648-0626    
Treasurer John Dove 301-252-2608    
Secretary Chuck Adams 410-320-4669   cca2966@aol.com
Sgrt At Arms Donald Shreves 240-705-3053   donald.shreves@outlook.com


Fifth District Meeting Dates
Officers Meeting 10:30am. -- General Membership Meeting 11:30am+-

Dates & Locations Subject to Change.  Check site often for updates.
January 12th Glen Burnie Lodge 1456
February 9th Annapolis Lodge 296.  Hosted by Odenton Lodge
March 5th-8th  Mid-Year Conference Ocean City 
June 14th Rockville Lodge 1540.    First nomination meeting
August 9th Wheaton Lodge1775. Second nomination meeting
September 13th Annapolis Lodge 296. Election of officers
October 22th-25th.  Convention Ocean City 
November 8th College Park Lodge 453

Committee Chairman:

Membership / Retention Emmett Bisnett 301-343-9098  
Community Service Jean Gaverth    
Activities/Comm. Service Dawn Shreves    
Higher Degrees: Tim Gaverth
Moose Charities Jean Gaverth
Moose Legion Gary Mann
Endowment Bob Lawson 301-661-9062 wvrs26@verizon.net
Moose OTY      
Moose Legionnaire OTY      
Rookie OTY      
Valor Debbie Herbert
Government Relations      
Safe Surfin' USA      
Special Olympics      
Youth Awareness      

Last update 01/13/2020

IMPORTANT NOTICE: The Loyal Order of Moose is a private organization.  Activities and events referred to on this web site or other center links are available to members in good standing only. This web site is  for informational purposes with proprietary information intended for members only. General information is provided for the public at large but should not be construed to be a solicitation for membership. This web site is an initiative of the Md-De-DC Moose Association, and is not sanctioned by the Loyal Order of Moose, Moose International, or any subsidiary thereof. All logos, trademarks and service mark pertaining to the Loyal Order of Moose and/or it's programs or degrees are Copyright Moose International, Inc., Mooseheart, Illinois.