HomeFormsMembershipCalendarOfficers & ChairmanNews LetterTraining & LCLMoose Intl.Moose LegionHigher DegreeCommunity ServiceConvention NewsDistrictsLodgesW.O.T.M.PhotosAdvertisements
District 2

Officers 2017-2018


Joe Harrison 410-984-4205   joeharrisondistrict2@gmail.com
Jr. Past President Jamie Vann 301-509-1276


Vice President Billy Hildebrand      
Prelate Russ Robinson 304-262-6667 301-991-4938 russ.robinson50@aol.com
Treasurer Stan Windsor Sr. 410-596-2504    
Secretary Dave Flanders      
Sgt. At Arms  Brandon Kidwell      

District Meeting Schedule 2017-2018

April. 22, 2018

Dates to be Determined

As always meeting times are as follows
Moose Legion 9:00 AM
Executive Meeting 9:30 AM
General meeting 10:00 AM




Last update 02/12/2018

IMPORTANT NOTICE: The Loyal Order of Moose is a private organization.  Activities and events referred to on this web site or other center links are available to members in good standing only. This web site is  for informational purposes with proprietary information intended for members only. General information is provided for the public at large but should not be construed to be a solicitation for membership. This web site is an initiative of the Md-De-DC Moose Association, and is not sanctioned by the Loyal Order of Moose, Moose International, or any subsidiary thereof. All logos, trademarks and service mark pertaining to the Loyal Order of Moose and/or it's programs or degrees are Copyright Moose International, Inc., Mooseheart, Illinois.